infrastructure development commision

Infrastructure Development Commission

Mission of the Commission:To carry out activities to ensure that all facilities that support the training provided by the program can provide safe and complete service and improvement.

Commission Members:

Chairman: Prof.Dr. Sevim KÖSE

Member: Prof.Dr. Ertug DUZGUNES

Member: Prof. Dr. İlhan ALTINOK

Member: Prof. Dr. Abdulaziz GUNEROGLU

Member: Prof.Dr. Nadir BAŞÇINAR