

PROCON TRABZON-5

DoubleTree by Hilton/Trabzon TÜRKİYE 21-22 SEPTEMBER 2024

Dear colleagues

We are very pleased to invite you to the Pro-Con Trabzon 5 Symposium, which will be held in Trabzon, the pearl of the Eastern Black Sea and one of the most distinguished cities. Our symposium will be held on September 21-22 at Trabzon Double Tree By Hilton Hotel. This year's symposium will be held with the participation of our competent doven professors in the field of Anesthesia, Intensive Care and Algology, as every year. In our symposium, Anesthesia, Intensive Care and Daily Anesthesia will be discussed and information will be exchanged about current developments, innovations and researches. This year, for the first time, with the intensive work of our Department and Symposium Honorary President Prof.Dr.Hülya ULUSOY, a full program will be waiting for you with award-winning oral presentation competition, satellite presentations where innovations will be shared and applied workshops. It will be a great honor for us to see you, our esteemed participants, in this event blended with Trabzon's unique nature, historical richness and cultural texture. Our symposium is enriched with a social program as well as scientific discussions and aims to provide our participants with unforgettable memories. We would be honored to see you among us in this important event. We would like to express that your participation will add strength to us and present our regards.

On behalf of ProCon Trabzon-5 Organizing Committee

Prof.Dr.Şükran GEZE SAATÇI Symposium Chair





Prof. Dr. Hülya ULUSOY Honorary President



Prof. Dr. Şükran GEZE SAATÇI Symposium President



Assoc. Dr. Ersagun TUĞCUGİL Symposium Secretary

ORGANIZING BOARD

Local

Prof. Dr. Hülya **ULUSOY** (Honorary President) Prof. Dr.Şükran**GEZE SAATÇI** (SymposiumPresident) Assoc. Dr.**ErsagunTUĞCUGİL** (SymposiumSecretary)

National

Prof. dr.Tuÿhan **UTKU(President** ofTYBD) Prof. dr.Erdem Nail DUMAN(TARD Black Sea Branch President) Prof. Dr. Berrin **GÜNAYDIN** Prof. Dr. Remzi **İŞÇİMEN** Prof.Dr. Serhat **KOCAMANOĞLU**

Prof.Dr. Nilay TAS

international

Specialist Dr. Fereh AMANOVA Expert. Dr. Phd. Zahra VEZİROVA Assoc. Dr. Israel MAHARRAMBAYLI

Spe. Dr. Phd. Vugar ABDULKARIMOV Spe. Dr. Phd. Namaz iBRAHIMOV

Spe. Dr. Javid PASHAYEV

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

Prof. Dr. Hülva ULUSOY (Honorary President) Prof. Dr. Şükran GEZE SAATÇI (Symposium President) Doç. Dr. Ersagun **TUĞCUGİL** (Symposium Secretary) Prof. Dr. Ahmet EROĞLU Prof. Dr. Erdem Nail **DUMAN** Prof. Dr. Ahmet Can **SENEL** Prof. Dr. Engin **ERTÜRK** Prof. Dr. Bahanur **CEKİC** Prof. Dr. Müge KOŞUCU Dr. Öğr. Üye. Davut DOHMAN Doç. Dr. Ahmet **BEŞİR** Doç. Dr. Sedat SAYLAN Doç. Dr. Ali AKDOĞAN

